Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
texfunone32 43 / M
"looking for discreet friends"
Paris, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2011

To view all of
texfunone32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texfunone32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,832,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
texfunone32 43/M
Paris, Texas
clean cut ddf male looking for like minded people to have a little fun with and hopefully make a lasting friendship As far as relationships go I would love to find a secure woman who enjoys the lifestyle and would still like to go to adult clubs and play with others even after they are in a relationship. Age race is no issue just be yourself and enjoy life...BUT....until I find that type of woman let's all stay naked and have fun don't be shy hit me up.

My Ideal Person Somebody who is easy to get along with who loves wild naughty sex as much as i do...but also loves to cuddle and just enjoy each others company.....i also have a big warm spot for them sexy cougars out there!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of texfunone32's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Paris, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 9, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: