Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tgurlyish 44 / T
"Tips and Fans get my attention, More Pix on my blog. Can read only some Msg."
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2019

To view all of
tgurlyish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tgurlyish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,440,985 Active Members!*
 
Status
tgurlyish 44/T
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Smooth, Hairless, Pretty, luv to dress fully! F Me! err..Fan me just 50 pts, be my FWB! I have tons of clothes! Really want a FWB host for on-going. Currently "Closeted" but not sure I'm fooling everybody anymore... Anywho… I'm a bottom mostly (verse for other gurls or girls...m/w couples are perfect!). I love to dress up like a girl and play the part fully. Love oral all ways! I wear a wig and makeup and am smooth and fully shaved (laser hair removal). Love to be treated like a lady. For what it's worth, I'm told I'm "passable". I'm looking for a FWB near me who wants me to be the gurl for on-going play. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a clean fit guy or gurl that can meet and host me on a regular basis fairly close by at a safe place where I can dress up and be myself. I have pretty much only weekday daytime to play. So maybe a retired guy, or shift worker might work out best. I'm more the wine and cheese type, than the slutty type person just to give you an idea. Don't get me wrong, I love to have sex, and I like a guy who knows what he wants and is not afraid to go for it, it's just that I prefer quality over quantity.

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 6, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: