Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thaliatg4u 51 / T
"Im very good girl"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 22, 2011

To view all of
thaliatg4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thaliatg4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,801,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Karnataka, India
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Quebec, Canada
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
thaliatg4u 51/T
Savannah, Georgia
hello beatiful friend, this girl is here to enjoy the web and not looking for older mans, put your pic to chat whit me.
I love to meet some olike me and share our experiences and have wonderful time together.[bling 61638]

My Ideal Person a nice person with good sence of life

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wish can have sex with 2 same is me at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, fuck me, feel hot milk

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, fuck me all the time

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lady gaga

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thaliatg4u's responses

  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 2, 1969
Travels to: savannah, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self employee
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish, spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: