Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
the1useek01 51 / M
"Sometimes you just want a BJ or give long BJ!!!!!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 9, 2015

To view all of
the1useek01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the1useek01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,485,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CougarBait48
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Playtime181818
North Carolina, United States
rm_mainerwantsu
Maine, United States
rottrotti
South Carolina, United States
rm_allenford22
Ohio, United States
shanenc2009
North Carolina, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
Thumper_Explors2
Louisiana, United States
tdmn12
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
the1useek01 51/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
Timeout with all the talk but no follow thru. I do not believe in wasting my time or yours. If you all about the setup but no follow thru with meeting in a public place, Just pass me by. Not into games I love to make a man shake/moan and sometimes scream while i take my time making love to his entire body.Told I am gifted with my mouth. Sexually,I am a total top that loves a great long bj, both giving and receiving. Fun loving passionate individual that is ultimately looking for LTR. Enjoy having fun until it happens. WARNING: Any institutions, individuals, and / or third parties using this site and / or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and / or any duplication " for any rea and /or posting to any site-You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and / or pictures in any form of forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act.

My Ideal Person LOVE giving married men BJ'S. I am very oral and attracted thick bottom MEN, straight/gay/bi with good hygiene. Nice legs, hairy chest, nice ass that like to be eaten and caressed, belly (big or small). Penis size do not matter, would like to play with one bigger than mine for once though. I am not a 2 minute man so hit me up if you have time.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: