Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
the72 46 / M
"I AIM TO PLEASE MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 21, 2004

To view all of
the72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view the72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Zestyi40
Michigan, United States
Honeybell42
Michigan, United States
Plsnteaz33
Michigan, United States
slaves4you311
Michigan, United States
Trishxxx1982
Michigan, United States
4lovelyexotic
Michigan, United States
greacaramelpussy
Indiana, United States
msgretchen
Florida, United States
Lookeyloo79
Michigan, United States
 
Status
the72 46/M
Detroit, Michigan
Introduction
I am a ROMANTIC AND GENTLEMAN AT HEART, with a little naughty boy thrown in for good measure. i am a nice and cool dude who is adventurous, loves good conversation, and likes positivity. im drama free, educated. im not a one nite stand type of guy. i am not a user and do not play games with women. im also very disease free. no stds. i respect women and adore women. So, if you're interested, then contact me here and and we can chill and have a good time. also contact me at: Adult FriendFinder u can hit me at one or the other or either.

My Ideal Person what matters to me is the mental vibe i am getting from u. if i get that mental vibe from u, then we are going to enjoy each other phsyically and mentally. I'm looking for a lady who is adventurous, sexy and feminine. i am also very very good at kissing. Also, a woman who is not afraid to try new things, as well, but we just have to make sure they are pleasurable(LO. I love good convo. good conversation is very stimulating.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 14, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, french
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: