Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thebigen25 31 / M
"Looking to make friends"
Lambeth, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 8, 2016

To view all of
thebigen25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebigen25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,608,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biganbouncy44
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Samsaraisadora
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sallieward
Suffolk, United Kingdom
hackneysfinestx
London, United Kingdom
u2up4it692
Norfolk, United Kingdom
SophL89
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
LilianShep73
Essex, United Kingdom
emmanom19293
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kayleigh34GG
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
thebigen25 31/M
Lambeth, London , United Kingdom
I need a friend!!!!
Introduction
I'm a black guy looking to chat to make friends and meet for fun sex nights. I like sex and I like eating pussy and getting my balls suck too , Im mostly looking for a FWB or just to have some fun. I have and extra love for big girls, moms and mature women they are so sexy. 😍 I'm not interested in making tribute ( I will do it if I feel like it) I'M NOT GAY/ BI I'M NOT IN TO GAY STAFF DON'T ADD ME IF YOU ARE GAY. I love some wet sexy pussy. WARNING: all individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, or stories in any form or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. The purpose is for viewing only.

My Ideal Person I love some wet sexy pussy.
I have and extra love for big girls, moms and mature women they are so sexy. 😍

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thebigen25's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Lambeth, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Twi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: