Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thebigone19694u 51 / M
"Looking for someone to have a little fun with"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 3, 2015

To view all of
thebigone19694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebigone19694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,645,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
free2beme0316
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Sexybbw1956
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
babywipes2000
North Carolina, United States
kinkyslut919
South Carolina, United States
cutek1002
Ontario, Canada
Uk4me28
Kentucky, United States
HaveWhatINeed
South Carolina, United States
busty_aunt
South Carolina, United States
Bbw_cutiewabooty
Georgia, United States
 
Status
thebigone19694u 51/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Wanting some fun, been so long!
Introduction
I am a big man that needs to find a lady that loves having fun as much as I do

My Ideal Person Someone who can enjoy the company of a big man

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting some one for dinner and we cant keep our hands off
each other under the table. We please each other under the
table for desert. When we get to the dark parking lot we move
the car to a secluded part of the parking lot and we make love
on the hood of my sports car. The we go to a secluded waterfall
and make love in the water behind the waterfall.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thebigone19694u's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: