Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
theboatman4lady1 73 / M
"Where are all the sexy Kentish ladies ?"
maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2015

To view all of
theboatman4lady1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theboatman4lady1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,567,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Piemonte, Italy
theboatman4lady1 73/M
maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
we oldies can be fun too
I am looking for the same as you ladies SEX. l like to on cam and possibly meet for real .I am 66 but still alive and ing. I am a great fan of natural pussies they are so sexy . I would love to meet a much younger woman .(Then again would not any older man ). ? and possibly couples .Us oldies can be fun you know .. other than sex my hobbies are old cars and boating .I like to travel round Europe for my holidays in my M G B GT she is 45 yrs old this yr . Get in touch ladies xx . P S I can accommodate.

My Ideal Person Females pos couples

  • 73 / male
  • maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 19, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: