Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thebuddylove 56 / M
"I will be in Canton Ohio on August 7th and 8th, message me if you would like to possibly get together. Looking for a hung suck buddy to party naked with occasionally and have fun! I have a lot of ideas I'd love to try. Not into quickies, like to take my time and enjoy it and play for hours. I like shaved balls and shaft, I shave mine every day, if you don't shave I'm not interested. If you're married or in a relationship I'm not interested and not doing anything behind anyone's back. Life is too short to not enjoy both sexes! I discovered way too late in life that guy on guy can be very hot and fun too! Discovered I can deep throat too and love it! I love being naked, if I'm home I'm naked! I love erotic photography, whether you like guys or girls or both check out my albums. I add and update pics often. (if you see something you like please comment or like it) Feel free to steal any of my pics you want, what do I care. I'm a former smoker but I have quit, but I don't mind if you smoke. Warm weather will soon be here, I'll be going to local nudist resort and although it's not mandatory, I would love a friend to go with me or meet me there. Who's ready to go?"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2016

To view all of
thebuddylove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebuddylove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,472,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweet_boyss
Ticino, Switzerland
AWright0892
Indiana, United States
cremebrulee121
Colorado, United States
chocolatedr1983
Tennessee, United States
sweetforeverluv
Indiana, United States
Gypsy606
Kentucky, United States
Kywoman4u
Kentucky, United States
ShaylaDiamonds1
Nevada, United States
SassynSexy2018
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
thebuddylove 56/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Good guy looking for good time

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to party naked and play for long periods of time.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: factory work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None