Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thebuddylove 56 / M
"I wish AFF would get it together! This thing works good for a while, then back to trouble with the instant messaging, conversations disappearing, WTF! Not a happy customer right now! Anyway, HAPPY NUDE YEAR! LET'S GET NUDE! Looking for a hung suck buddy to party naked with and have fun! Would love to be with 2 guys sometime also. I have a lot of ideas I'd love to try. Not into quickies, like to take my time and enjoy it and play for hours. I like shaved balls and shaft, I shave mine every day, if you don't shave I'm not interested. If you're married or in a relationship I'm not interested and not doing anything behind anyone's back. Life is too short to not enjoy both sexes! I discovered way too late in life that guy on guy can be very hot and fun too! Discovered I can deep throat too and love it! I love being naked, if I'm home I'm naked! I love erotic photography, whether you like guys or girls or both check out my albums. I add and update pics often. (if you see something you like please comment or like it) Feel free to steal any of my pics you want, what do I care. I'm a former smoker but I have quit, but I don't mind if you smoke"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2016

To view all of
thebuddylove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebuddylove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,501,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ohio, United States
Ile de France, France
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ontario, Canada
Tennessee, United States
London, United Kingdom
thebuddylove 56/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Good guy looking for good time

My Ideal Person Someone who is open and honest and loves to have fun

  • 56 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: factory work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None