Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thedj786 36 / M
"Looking for fun and good time with like minded people"
Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2013

To view all of
thedj786's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thedj786's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,429,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marlborough, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
North Island, New Zealand
North Shore, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
California, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
North Shore, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
thedj786 36/M
Auckland, auckland , New Zealand
I m very down to earth and straight forward guy. I like trying new things in bed and I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. Would love to go out with someone for a drink or coffee and see how things goes. So if you want to play then MSG me, I have some more picks in my phone, so if you are interested, just ask for it.

My Ideal Person Friendly and happy people that are easy to hang out, Affectionate, kinky, fun. I really appreciate genuine and discreet people looking for good time.

View more of thedj786's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None