Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thefaster88 51 / M
"Alright Alright ;)"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2021

To view all of
thefaster88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thefaster88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,709,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
brouebroue
Quebec, Canada
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
123goparty
Quebec, Canada
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
thefaster88 51/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer partying at my place for sex or whatever. I like my partners to be a give and take in the bedroom. In the bedroom, I like a little kink, experimental and role-play. My favorite positions are 69 and face-sitting. I prefer one-on-one sex, but don't mind it with another man or woman. I'm open to "light" bondage.

My Ideal Person I like someone who's open-minded, cool and fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
David Bowie, Bryan Ferry, Sade, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Female: I think "Rihanna" is very ! : Keanu Reeves... there's just something about him!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thefaster88's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 27, 1970
Travels to: MONTRÉAL, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: MONTRÉAL, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: