Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thefrog77 55 / M
"mwm looking for a buddy"
Cumberland, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
thefrog77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thefrog77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,439,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redjeep2007
Massachusetts, United States
Edwardkoko
Rhode Island, United States
tonymontana5656
Rhode Island, United States
sexyblues95
Rhode Island, United States
manlikr
Rhode Island, United States
turkling21
Massachusetts, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
sixinches4u42
Rhode Island, United States
Rick02744
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
thefrog77 55/M
Cumberland, Rhode Island
Introduction
I am looking for a buddy to fool around with, a good friend, DDF, I am honest and regular bud. I have blue eyes, brown hair hairy chest and legs. I like sports and guys things. I am a bot/vers looking for a top or a vers and GUYS stopped asking me if I can bring my wifes panties along!!! I am NOT into that. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a married guy ( to a women) just like me, I am attacted to masculine hairy guys, Guys into sports. I looking for one guy and only one guy. Someone who doesn't sleep around because I don't sleep around. I am looking for a guy to do things with also. I am NOT into smokers, wearing my wife's underwear, drinking , eating shit and girly stuff. Hey, e-mail me and see if we have a connection, thanks guys.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Cumberland, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 7, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: M-F Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: