[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thegeminibella 31 / 29 / C
"Looking for fun."
Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2016

To view all of
thegeminibella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thegeminibella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
weswing217
Illinois, United States
sliperywhenwet32
Missouri, United States
lovershardcore27
Ohio, United States
Ky_kinkycpl69
Kentucky, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
blondie4f80
Pennsylvania, United States
FETfun28
Iowa, United States
HighOctaneDuo
Ohio, United States
 
Status
thegeminibella 31/C
Chillicothe, Ohio
any ladies free this weekend and want to play?
Introduction
Looking for a female or select couples to have some fun with. She is bisexual. We do play separately also. Not interested in single males sorry.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Taylor Swift, 21 Pilots, etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many, There are so many of them are beautiful and sexy. Halle
Berry, Kristen Stewart, Gal Gadot, Katrina Jade, Riley
Reid are a just a few.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thegeminibella's responses

Information
  • 31/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1990 June 14, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: na na
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None