Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
theglow1111 58 / M
"Looking for FWB."
Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2019

To view all of
theglow1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theglow1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,948,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DABMAN55
Alberta, Canada
Dirtychcouple
British Columbia, Canada
itsallaboutsex6
British Columbia, Canada
Gramash
British Columbia, Canada
Mattfireman
British Columbia, Canada
Yyyvves80
British Columbia, Canada
OWIE31
Manitoba, Canada
Covercap
British Columbia, Canada
lv2cum71
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
theglow1111 58/M
Prince George, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Not looking to change anyone's status here looking for a NSA woman. I retired from the military after many years of service. Keep myself in shape, like a good glass of wine and cooking. Love to be out on my motorcycle when time permits. I am a passionate and caring man that loves sex. I have piercings, tattoos and can play the bad boy or dress up.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a woman that is confident and comfortable with herself. You luv to cum and play and have an open mind. I want to give you toe curling, sheet biting orgasms, and leave you in a puddle of sweat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of theglow1111's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 23, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: