Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thejoneses47 58 / 63 / C
"Bi Couple want to have fun with bi males or bi couples"
Castle Hill, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2011

To view all of
thejoneses47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thejoneses47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,791,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
thejoneses47 58/C
Castle Hill, New South Wales , Australia
First of all, we are looking for a bisexual or bicurious male or Couple. Not straight guys who want to use MFM action to get to the girl parts. If you are not turned on by the idea of sucking cock and topping him as part of the scene with the two of us, this isn't a match for you. If you are turned on by the idea... read on! We actually want to meet up. We are not into endless chatting or texting. We do want to exchange face pics to see if there's an attraction first, then talk enough to determine that we are on the same page. If we are, then we will want to meet you. We are not a couple who plays musical partners a lot, we prefer to find a regular fwb situation. He likes it smooth - shaved or waxed is preferred. No younger than 40. DDF & safe sex is a must. We are drug free. We are open to giving the right per a chance to expand their sexual horizons and try new things, at a nice easy pace. We respect the courage it takes to step out of your comfort zone - we are there too. We don't expect to get naked the first time we meet. No men married or in a relationship, we are not about wrecking someone's existing relationship.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a male or couple between 40 and 60 who is bisexual to have fun with us both. We do not respond to the one liners like hey let's meet
or love your profile. We need to know about you and what you would bring to the table so to speak, experience etc

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Deep Purple, Meatloaf, Eagles, Janis Joplin, The Who

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thejoneses47's responses

  • 58/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Castle Hill, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: April 9, 1964 November 27, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office Work Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses