Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thekillernapkin 31 / M
"Let's have some fun and see what happens."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thekillernapkin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,445,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
thekillernapkin 31/M
Chicago, Illinois
Open minded young professional living in the Chicago. I like exploring new restaurants, going to bars, and meeting people. I love beaches, warm weather and the ocean. I've also got a soft spot for comedy clubs and being outside when the weathers nice. I'm a big fan of basketball and recently ran my first 5K. I have my own place so I can host and be discreet. I'm a clean and disease free person looking for the same in a person.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in women looking for hookups or friends with benefits situations. Preference for chemistry and would like to meetup for a drink and see where the night goes. I think you'll find I'm pretty easy going and super accommodating. If there are any couples out there, I'm interested in exhibitionism or participating in threesomes.

I've got a fetish for voyeurism and doing things in groups. In bed, I like to be the dominant one and lead things.

  • 31 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts