Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thelicker123460 55 / M
"Any 1 want go fishing and Make New Friends, I want to meet a big breast woman to fill my dreams!"
Center Cross, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2008

To view all of
thelicker123460's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thelicker123460's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,839,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
citycpl4u12
California, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
Annalis76
Maryland, United States
24thebeach
Florida, United States
Cheryl_H_26
Kansas, United States
bilady52
Virginia, United States
lovliveshere67
Virginia, United States
islandgurl6911
North Carolina, United States
lori1961
Virginia, United States
 
Status
thelicker123460 55/M
Center Cross, Virginia
Need to Get Fucked
Introduction
I am divorced and looking for new friends and to have some fun! I have a fun and outgoing perality, I'm smart and witty, can carry on an intelligent conversation. I'm always up for making new friends and trying new things. I am very easy going guy and get along with most people. I live on the Rappahannock River in Essex County Virginia off of US and between the town of Tappahannock and Saluda in the middle of no were it is hard to meet new friends. I own a big home and have a 23 ft. boat I love to fish on my boat and be outdoors and travel.Talk soon Randy

My Ideal Person Any one that wants to have some fun and make new friends and go fishing.
I want to meet a big breast woman to fill there dreams and A woman who wants to be pleased and have fun. Call me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thelicker123460's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Center Cross, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 11, 1965
Travels to: atlantic city, New Jersey
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tec.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: