Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thenewonews 58 / 52 / C
"looking to spice things up.any females or couples or males out there that would like to help?"
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2014

To view all of
thenewonews's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thenewonews's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,885,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple2415
Pennsylvania, United States
can2b4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Inbedwjnr
Ohio, United States
ncscfirelight
North Carolina, United States
tnt062
Ohio, United States
biplayn2
Ohio, United States
SexUlove69
North Carolina, United States
nwPAfreaks
Pennsylvania, United States
dandv814
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
thenewonews 58/C
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are looking for another couple or female to hang out with both in and out of the bed room. We are an average laid back couple, we've been married for a long time and its time to spice things up. We are looking for another female to join her, We would also like to find a couple to hang out with and have some fun times . She really wants another female to play with. also wants to find a select male to have MFM also FMF, FMFM. He would like to find a bi male to hang out with. Let's chat and have a drink and see what happens. How hard is it to find a unicorn on here?

Information
  • 58/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sharpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1964 November 28, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel