Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thenubianone 42 / M
"Always aiming to please"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2017

To view all of
thenubianone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thenubianone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,464,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
thenubianone 42/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
Been back on here for a couple of years now, so figured it was time to update this. Im a true freak!! Very open minded with few limits: no male to male, potty play, extreme pain, or fantasies. Everything else is up for discussion. I love being pleased, but I really get off on seeing, hearing, tasting, and feeling a woman getting off. Looking for single females, couples (m/f or f/f), or groups. Ok with male in couple being bi, as long as its understood that Im straight, completely. Not looking for a serious relationship, but not opposed to being fwb in and possibly out of the bedroom if we click. If more develops naturally, then so be it. Basically, just wanting to meet cool, like minded people, for lots of fun times involving a whole lot of creativity, multiple positions, and multiple mind blowing orgasms!! If u cant reach me through this site, u can kick it with me using the same username.

My Ideal Person I dont really have a type or a preference for any particular category of woman. I like all kinds of women. Sexy comes in all shapes, sizes, ages (not too young though), races, various body parts, or any other categories (sexy eyes will get me though). Personality and sexual chemistry are most important. Just be real, honest, dont play games, and show up when we agree to meet and we'll be cool. If ur interested hit me up and let's play. Hope to hear from you! If not, I hope you find what you are looking for. Happy searching everyone!!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: