Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thequirkygirl 53 / F
Not close to, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
thequirkygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thequirkygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,458,599 Active Members!*
thequirkygirl 53/F
Not close to, Texas
freaking allergies
Prudence "Pru" McPrudyPants is the name and absolute nonsense is my game. Now... What you'll see if you watch my cam... A foul mouthed, middle-aged, no make-up wearing, messy hair(dont care), pajama donning, bifocal sporting, out of shape, adult beverage drinking, loud belching, cigarette toking, listens to ALL kinds of music, speaks her mind kind of broad. What you wont see if you watch my cam.... ANY of my "bits". Deal with it!! ***I am NOT interested in your "cam invite" nor your dick pic. I understand some of you have your penis or ass as your profile pic and thats good enough for me. No need to send anymore unless I ask. Thanks! AND... Im NEVER where I say that I am. - If I am truly interested and want you to know then I will tell you. TBH y'all are sooooo off by where I actually am, even when I give hints. So, listen closely. Who knows what might happen if youre in my neck of the woods. ;) The "List" is up on the "Zon" check it out...TheQuirkyGirl

My Ideal Person Someone who can stimulate my mind.

  • 53 / female
  • Not close to, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, pocitospanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses