Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
therealdeal_6977 38 / 36 / C
"Seeking dominate males for the Hotwife!"
New Market, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2015

To view all of
therealdeal_6977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view therealdeal_6977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,192,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyblackman2
Tennessee, United States
coupleforbbc_nc
North Carolina, United States
Hotwife794
West Virginia, United States
QueenWhore69
Tasmania, Australia
torontoguy2015
Ontario, Canada
Blueshirt454
Alabama, United States
treysarah
Georgia, United States
bigo9766
Kansas, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
therealdeal_6977 38/C
New Market, Alabama
Is anyone here really LEGIT and not just playing games?
Introduction
Happily married couple. She plays well with others sometimes, when the right person comes along. She can be pretty picky about who she plays with. Must have looks and personality unless the looks are on the Mr. Alabama level. Then she may overlook the lack of personality. She doesn't like to do this part and prefer it feel more organic. So I do my best to set things up to feel organic! Lol

My Ideal Person Looking for well endowed dominant males in good physical and mental condition! Abs and a larger than average dick is a definite plus! If you have a beer belly, belly, or excessive body fat I'm sorry but you're not what we're looking for. Thank you for your interest!

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Market, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1983 December 2, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed & Loving It! Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A