Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
therightfit201 28 / M
"Simple man with Simple desires"
East Elmhurst, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2018

To view all of
therightfit201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view therightfit201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
therightfit201 28/M
East Elmhurst, New York
Looking for some women who wanna jackrabbit, I'm your man
I ain’t trying to fuck around, just looking for a fwb that could lead to something consistent considering I’m working 2 jobs and later goin to school

My Ideal Person Someone confident in their skin nd who can surrender themselves unto me. I do tend to last for a little while so a high sex drive would be cool but its either you have it or u don't. Loves giving oral and is curious about trying out new things; roleplay, anal, the whole nine. Its just cool being with someone open minded. Chill nd laid back but can get real wild when need be. Explorer of the mind nd body is a characteristic always looked upon but never acted on. I dont want to use you. Respect others the way you'd wanna be respected is something i live by.

  • 28 / male
  • East Elmhurst, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 16, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: