Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thesouthkorean18 36 / M
"Abracadabra, alakazam, hey everyone here I am!"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2018

To view all of
thesouthkorean18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thesouthkorean18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,728,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vrygoodgirl
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
CurvyVixen7
California, United States
pearlpink2
Colorado, United States
Ameanna
North Dakota, United States
leescott1018
Colorado, United States
sskylarrose
Massachusetts, United States
MINXofMAINE
Maine, United States
IsuckU54
Colorado, United States
Swisstea7777
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
thesouthkorean18 36/M
Aurora, Colorado
Lookin for fun!
Introduction
Shy and quiet bbw lover and bi, romantic, friendly. I like bowling, movies, video games, puzzles, drawing, and more. I listen to electronica, rock, new age, classical, oldies, a bit of everything. Kinks? Well...I'm into zoo, bbws, fisting, lactating, menstrual, prego, orgies, gangbangs, squirting, creampies, gloryholes, fursuits, condom filling and more! I am also a furry so if you're a furry hit me up!

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person just as long as we connect and have a good time together

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anything involving a bbw

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, fursuits, squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thesouthkorean18's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 6, 1984
Hometown: Aurora, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Automotive Detailer
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: