Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thickcock350 44 / M
"Seeking women for regular fun in London, if you love kinky please get in touch x"
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2014

To view all of
thickcock350's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickcock350's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,495,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DrRebbecaHeartly
London, United Kingdom
cazzymatty82
Middlesex, United Kingdom
nicegirl0072014
Essex, United Kingdom
Bonnie8569XX
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Jade75016ji
Ile de France, France
myra12345
London, United Kingdom
lozzylouu
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sierralovegood
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Ooopsfun
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
thickcock350 44/M
Essex, Essex , United Kingdom
genuine women on this site, willing to meet?
Introduction
I Would like to meet a woman for genuine regular naughty fun, I am a professional man working in London with naughty tendencies which I hope to share with you... I would say that I am dominant in the bedroom, love to spank, tease you, and hard/rough sex (after plenty of foreplay)... ask for a face pic Hope to chat soon...

My Ideal Person High sex drive female
Want a honest and reliable sub woman , local preferable but will travel too..

Want a filthy minded woman as well as being intelligent for chat, Dirtier the better for me, as I am out of a long term relationship and wanting the fun that I never had but if that develops to be serious relationship, that is cool too.

Want a naughty woman to spank and who loves to suck thick hard cock and then take a ride on it, reverse cowgirl style and gag too!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of thickcock350's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional office
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: