Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thickfemme 40 / F
""I'm not bad, I'm just drawn that way.""
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 15, 2012

To view all of
thickfemme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickfemme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,964,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sav1336
New Jersey, United States
dickslinger7777
Ohio, United States
tease2931
New York, United States
hardashell719
Ohio, United States
MakerSquirt30
Kentucky, United States
th3land
Ohio, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_boringohio69
Ohio, United States
SenseiCumin
Ohio, United States
 
Status
thickfemme 40/F
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
I just want to be happy. No drama, no games just enjoying life! PLEASE PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE EVERYONE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is open minded, fun, down to earth, easy going with a high sex drive. Please understand that b/c I say we need to meet first does not mean I want a relationship w/ you! I just need to see if we vibe and that you are not insane. I am also giving you the opportunity to do the same. I will NOT give my number out nor will I invite you to my home so please don't get an attitude when I say no. Also, if you are married or attached I appreciate you wanting a taste but I like my good karma😊 I am really straightforward, ddf and safe I expect you to be the same!

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 19, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: