Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thicksexycool 47 / 46 / C
"Looking For A BBW"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2013

To view all of
thicksexycool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thicksexycool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,087,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_niceday402
Illinois, United States
Harrypalms68
Illinois, United States
Slimgoody4u
Illinois, United States
juicyphatcat2
Illinois, United States
yummyjuicy2
Illinois, United States
mrhard694u
Illinois, United States
misstj0619
Indiana, United States
rm_Webee9090
Illinois, United States
Friskyonesd1
California, United States
 
Status
thicksexycool 47/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Well this use to be a couple page but not anymore my guy doesn't like this site so I will be playing by myself but I'm only looking for single females and makes who ain't going to be fake we are all adults in this site so that means if u want to meet and greet we should be able to do that but me myself I don't have transportation to travel backwards and forward so I'm asking if u we agree to meet will u be willing to meet me halfway if not plz by pass my profile and I'm not on here to chat ask the time and in not on here to flash my titis and ass so if u not willing to wait to get together to see what I have by pass my profile so that's what it is.

My Ideal Person She have to be 4ft or 5ft nothing more or less and her breast must be a 44dd or 44ddd nothing more or less and she have to be very thick in the rite places and she have to be clean of STD AND OF HARD STREET DRUGS MARJIAUNA IS COOL BUT NOTHING ELSE. And for the men they have to be packing in the rite place and they have to be STD AND OF HARD DRUGS AND PLZ I REPEAT MAKE SURE U ARE CLEAN SHAVED DOWN BELOW.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thicksexycool's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 16, 1974 April 22, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: SELF EMPLOYMENT Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses