Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thinkerdoer00 44 / M
"If I HOTLISTED U, come say hi to me on AFF IM :-)"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2006

To view all of
thinkerdoer00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thinkerdoer00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dairymaid
Auckland, New Zealand
kiwibird321Oy
Victoria, Kenya
rm_sazi70
Auckland, New Zealand
Dolly_Do_Good
waikato, New Zealand
duhdays
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
sunshineandsass
Auckland, New Zealand
spanksme195
Texas, United States
 
Status
thinkerdoer00 44/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Looking for intelligent life out there. Where are all the fit & kinky intellectual women?
Introduction
i may look innocent but you wouldn't believe the thoughts that run through my mind.. looking for people with the same interests... Am fit n healthy.. Hot horny & wants sex now. However, I Gotta lose out on some fun back home for another month while getting the pleasure of travel ;-) = Onl;y way is to respect & have empathy with the other per. Then CHEMISTRY is possible :-) - My years on earth have made me realise that you either get along with someone or you dont. - Respect for people will help you get into their hearts & minds. And only then into their pants. LOL. - I have no expectations - unless some mutual chemistry happens first. - Everything changes on the first face2face meeting. It either fizzles out OR catches fire (in a big way, OFTEN). Been experimenting with D/s and sm scenes... and breeders :)

My Ideal Person WOMEN WITH: twinkly eyes, easy to smile, personality and an ability to have a laugh. AND... Intellect is definitely sexy. (just saying)

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1976
Travels to: London, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None