Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thirdeye4u2 62 / M
"Easy going thoughtful guy.... be creative... pleasure pals welcome"
glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2006

To view all of
thirdeye4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thirdeye4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,692,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
noseycouple
Online NOW!
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Akanesha
Maharashtra, India
Mrsclaus2018
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
EdinCple69
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
sadsad1112
Taipei, Taiwan
LazyDaisy2019
Budapest, Hungary
dellasback
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
thirdeye4u2 62/M
glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
even in a lockdown getting connections by chat is a pleasure
Introduction
Into pleasure pals. Its got to be pleasurable and mutual. Love to give with my tongue and fingers - Natural giving imagination creation. Able to take command and can demand. Great when you build till the sweat runs down your back. Love the sound of a gasp of release. Gasps together are even better. Love most things done to excess, love to stroke a princess in or out of a dress dont feel the need to impress.

My Ideal Person Natural shape of woman.... uncomplicated and fun

Able to tingle before you meet .
Love womans full figure but gymnastics best with an athletic figure and mind.

Love a well underweared body , the bra strap on before its loosened , the caress of the hand to flank A chat and flit people are interesting and so different.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of thirdeye4u2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 23, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: