Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thisismeuknow 56 / M
"Straight respectful male looking for playmates"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 16, 2016

To view all of
thisismeuknow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thisismeuknow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,303,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuteMoon_
Florida, United States
Frogfun19
Pennsylvania, United States
Barbgrace1
Pennsylvania, United States
MistressLori
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweetheather2
Florida, United States
allbtme123
Arizona, United States
tom2eatu
Ontario, Canada
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
katy_hairy
California, United States
 
Status
thisismeuknow 56/M
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
are there any real people who want to meet up
Introduction
I'm a fun energetic safe D&DF straight male who like to have with other women and couples.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or couple to play with on a regular basis.. Foreplay toys and touching or just watching a a woman or couple watching and having oral performed on the lady. I'm a non pushy guy laid back and am looking for similar.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thisismeuknow's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1966
Hometown: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: