Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thomas_69_69 53 / M
"FUN & SEX - Enjoy Life at high Level"
Nurnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2003

To view all of
thomas_69_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thomas_69_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,073,254 Active Members!*
thomas_69_69 53/M
Nurnberg, Bavaria , Germany
[[COLOR sienna]B]UPDATE: I live most of the year in Shanghai, if not I'm in Germany or travel in SE-Asia. Hi! I like to meet open minded people who like sex as much as i do. I'm open for everything which makes fun and is enjoyable. I am open for sexual encounters, of course, but other activities are also possible as long as it is enjoyable and fun. I'm open for all kind of sexual activities; at least I'll give it a try.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for open minded contacts, fun and joy. Sexually I am open for any kind of it, satisfaction is the goal.
I'm also in search for a longterm partner, let's see.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of thomas_69_69's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Nurnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 6, 1969
Travels to: Shanghai, China
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Wirtschaft (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: