Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thongger18 37 / M
"Say hello, I am safe, clean, and discreet"
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
thongger18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thongger18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,493,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GigiLucy
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bestlicker61
New York, United States
suckabighard169
Aruba, Aruba
jeffreyjac3
New Jersey, United States
LmkWhatUlike
Pennsylvania, United States
Michaeltbone75
Pennsylvania, United States
ItsJandJ23
Pennsylvania, United States
Couple4Fun99905
Pennsylvania, United States
Shave4_U
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
thongger18 37/M
Scranton, Pennsylvania
On kick liebolt86
Introduction
Masculine, clean, and discreet bisexual man here looking for like-minded people. I have a range of interests/experiences. I am looking men, women, women and men or any combination thereof.. I enjoy being with men just as much as women. Just because I am bi does not mean that I cannot show a single woman a great time. I am drug and disease free and tested regularly. I am currently on Truvada and am proud to be keeping myself safe while having fun. I am also open to new things. Contact me if interested. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Any discreet, safe, and clean male, female or couple. I am up for having some safe and clean fun with anyone. I have been in the lifestyle for a few years now and have met some great people. This site is about connecting with people and having a fun time. Let's chat and have some great sex. On the app that begins with a Kay, you can find me as liebolt86

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thongger18's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 8, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: