Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
throbbinwood59 60 / M
san jose, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2015

To view all of
throbbinwood59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view throbbinwood59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,510,809 Active Members!*
throbbinwood59 60/M
san jose, California
If your young and shy and timid please use me for practice and build your confidence. Let me make out with your pussy till you cum on my face and mouth then Jack me off and probe my hole with toys and/or your cock or strap on and you will be rewarded with full access to use my body in any way you need to get off.I will fully work with you till you cum.I WANT YOU TO CUM FOR ME! These are the things i love to do ALONE:I love to build a pillow mountain and lay naked on my stomach on top of pillows and in front of me a dildo suction cupped on the wall in front of me close enough that i can deepthroat it and a large glass rod in my ass as deep as it can go .I take a big hit from my bubbler deepthroat that dildo while holding in the hit humping the pillows and pushing the glass rod against my prostate then turning over watching the precum ooooose out as it ooozis scooping it with my finger and into my mouth scooping each time it leaks out. I would love for someone to be with me while i do this .My fantasy would be someones cock or pussy in place of that dildo and anything else tat feels right, if this sounds like something you would like to do with me please don't hesitate and let me know the clock is ticking hurry we are losing precious time I do also love to be spanked with paddle,bare hand or even a belt if its not to to hard but had enough to make my asscheeks pink to red and love my balls spanked slapped pulled on and held individually one in each hand these are a total turn on .love my cock stroked and sucked from behind too. would love if someone could stay hard enough to slip into my asshole and grow to full hardness deep in my asshole till they cum in me..also would love someone to fuck my mouth till they cum to there full satisfaction.make my mouth there fuck hole

My Ideal Person i need someone to take care of me from start to finish a couple of times a week NSA FWB NQA. I need a sexual best friend that will do everything I ask.your private areas must be shaved smooth clean and smell good for my enjoyment and yours and I will be the same.Jack me off and probe my hole with toys and/or your cock or strap on and you will be rewarded with full access to use my body in any way you need to get off.I will fully work with you till you cum.I WANT YOU TO CUM FOR ME!
Looking for someone timid,shy,petite,smooth and clean to share the above experience with and what ever you would like to share with me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
this really happened at a zztop concert with two girls one
starts sucking my cock while im making out with the other!and
then they switch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of throbbinwood59's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 60 / male
  • san jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 15, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: