Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tiandle 49 / 51 / GC
"Two hot masculine muscle men ready to have some fun.."
Crete, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 27, 2004

To view all of
tiandle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiandle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,830,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewBiCuriousBy69
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
BiSexPleaser
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
singleforfun65
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Beastboy1051
Indiana, United States
daytonguy29
Ohio, United States
Youngfl0ck
Florida, United States
Longthroat86
Illinois, United States
Rk7a
Delhi, India
pasivajavi
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
tiandle 49/GC
Crete, Illinois
I want to watch my husband getting fucked hard.
Introduction
Very masculine, into cars, sports etc.. Just like to have some no-strings guy-on-guy fun. Prefer bi and str8 guys for discrete fun. Open to just about anything from circle jerks to full on BDSM. Safe only.

My Ideal Person Two very normal, masculine guys looking for a third or more for fun. Sit back with us, have a beer, watch some porn see what happens. We are really seeking str8, bi-curious or masculine gay guys. We have a nice place to play.

No experience? That's ok with us - we can go as slow or fast as you like. We're open to ideas/fantasies within reason.

Don't care what your home situation is - just want to make some new friends and have a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tiandle's responses

Information
  • 49/51 / Couple (2 men)
  • Crete, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: November 22, 1970 February 22, 1969
Travels to: Las Vegas, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes