Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tibbie2 50 / F
"HI there!! I see you looking at me."
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2012

To view all of
tibbie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tibbie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,651,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tibbie2 50/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Any buzzes or tips during my cam show would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much XXOOXXXOO
[bling 705166] I am on here to have fun and enjoy myself. With that being said, I enjoy getting on cam and hope to put on a show that everyone will enjoy. There are a few things that need to be said first though. [B]Do not send me your number nor ask me if I want yours, or ask for mine[/B]. You will get immediately blocked. If I want your number I will ASK FOR IT. OMG,. I have had to block so many dumbasses who obviously cannot read. Next, I sometimes get inundated with IM's. Do not get insulted since I get IM's multiple times after your initial one. There are times where I have anywhere from 20-30 IM's coming in at me. I can only respond to so many at once. Thank you to everyone who has contacted me. I really appreciate it and enjoy it. Good luck out there and let's enjoy ourselves. If anyone wants to send a tribute, that would be great. I get on cam nearly every evening, so drop in and take a peek. [bling 787010] [bling 683961] [bling 787883]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tibbie2's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 18, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Customer Relations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: