Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tictak44 40 / M
"Prêt pour être le prochain sur ta liste"
nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 4, 2008

To view all of
tictak44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tictak44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,463,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kindatwistwd18
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ardently1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ORNERYBLUEEYES2
California, United States
ShimmyShimmyShh
Pays de la Loire, France
hannhann97
Arizona, United States
Slutdesires
Texas, United States
bbwlovesfisting1
Kentucky, United States
chazity20
New Mexico, United States
amelika2
Pays de la Loire, France
 
Status
tictak44 40/M
nantes, Pays de la Loire , France
Prêt pour être le prochain sur ta liste, n'hésite pas a m'envoyer un mail, je répond.
Introduction
A la recherche de nouvelles expérience avec une ou des femmes de personnalité dominante ou soumise peut importe, n'hésite pas a me proposer ce qui te fait envie je suis très ouvert et prêt a réaliser tes fantasmes ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tictak44's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1980
Hometown: Nantes, Pays de la Loire
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None