Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tieudownandfuku 49 / M
"I am here to do two things. Eat pussy and chew bubble gum, and I am all out of bubble gum! Wait .... Eating pussy is my business, and business is good!"
Herriman, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tieudownandfuku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tieudownandfuku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Wyoming, United States
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, Argentina
Utah, United States
tieudownandfuku 49/M
Herriman, Utah
Hi All! Who wants drinks, Hot tub and sex? Tonight? Maybe? Definitely!
I just want someone who enjoys kink, sexuality, sensuality and dresses to excite. I love eating pussy and will do so until you have cum so hard you cant believe it. anunleashedone69 at hangout

My Ideal Person Looking for sexy intelligent women who want to play and have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Greenday, ACDC, NIN

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek, Sofia Vergara, Penelope Cruz, Taylor Momsen

View more of tieudownandfuku's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Herriman, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None