Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tiger196059 62 / M
"neugierig :)"
kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 14, 2006

To view all of
tiger196059's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiger196059's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,373,596 Active Members!*
tiger196059 62/M
kiel, Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Was ist los?
Neugierig?Fragt mich:) Ich liebe Sex,ich interessiere mich für eine kurzfristige Beziehung oder eine langfristige Beziehung.Im Schlafzimmer bevorzuge ich normalen, verspielten, experimentierfreudigen, ausgefallenen Sex.Auch ein Dreier oder Vierergehört dazu.Ich bin bereit, leichtes Fesseln oder eine Augenbinde auszuprobieren

My Ideal Person immer hungrig.Zärtlichkeit - z.B. Massage, Streicheln - ist mir genau so wichtig wie Sex.VonOne-night Stands oder gelegentliche Treffs bin ich nicht abgeneigt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tiger196059's responses

  • 62 / male
  • kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1960
Hometown: Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Kraftfahrer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: