Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tigerlilyx61 60 / 60 / C
"Looking for fun friends"
Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 22, 2012

To view all of
tigerlilyx61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigerlilyx61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,543,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
irishlad7614
Pennsylvania, United States
chillaxer1
Alberta, Canada
Bigdog389rd
Pennsylvania, United States
arrechos213
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
47coupleforfun
Kentucky, United States
Kantucky67
Santarem, Portugal
Onethickone6911
New York, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
rokkorj
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
tigerlilyx61 60/C
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are no longer accepting friend requests from people with dick pics as their profile picture. [COLOR purple]Hi to you all. Active, energetic, charismatic couple looking to enhance our life with interactions with like minded people. We are very open-minded and uninhibited. Looking for some fun in and out of the bedroom.[/COLOR] [COLOR deeppink]the bedroom we love to experiment...hell that's why we're here!! Sex is so much fuIn n!! We are VERY active in the bedroom...3 times a day average...lol.[/COLOR] [COLOR limegreen]Just a hint for those that are interested...it feels more comfortable if she contacts us initially rather than he. It's a strong sign that ALL parties are equally interested.[/COLOR] If you are interested in us please send an email....we don't check flirts.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or woman that is interested in group fun. We both try and stay fit and are looking for the same. Please be clean shaven or at least closely cropped. Don't be shy, feel free to say hi and we'll work on getting to know each other.

P.S. If you think telling me I look good for 57 is a compliment...it's not. We know whats out there...and so do you

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1961 October 2, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green