Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tigerpole632 40 / M
"Looking for females or couples"
Alexander City, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 17, 2018

To view all of
tigerpole632's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigerpole632's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,727,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SouthwestGA4fun
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
assonfire4bigdic
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Sindee269cd
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
AFreaklikebeauty
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Toolofblu
Alabama, United States
bhmcpl4play
Alabama, United States
Mmango13
Georgia, United States
Mmikey102173
Alabama, United States
Devileyes97
Alabama, United States
 
Status
tigerpole632 40/M
Alexander City, Alabama
snapchat jason mathis5581
Introduction
I am very open and have a couple of bi sexual females that can join another couple. Also if any females likes theesomes with mmf or ffm then i know a couple well hung by friends. Usually meet up at hotels.

My Ideal Person Kind, respectful , vocal, sexual and i love all ages and sizes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to many..lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tigerpole632's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Alexander City, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Landscaper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: