Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tigger29200 73 / M
"Fun n excitement"
around woodstock, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tigger29200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigger29200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,091,885 Active Members!*
tigger29200 73/M
around woodstock, Virginia
Checking in to check out boobs,don't be shy
Listen up ladies and i mean ladies,only here for the fun,For anyone that is looking for more and would be interested in meeting me,then we can talk about what ever you have in mind.

My Ideal Person This was a hard one the first time and nothing has changed.i'll say if she is out here and we both meet then we will have lot to talk about,but for now lets have fun at the top of our wish list and add more as time goes by.If she enjoys life,always see good in everything,don't past judgement,takes everything day at a time,loves to smile and knows how to enjoy herself,then this is a great start.But all i ask is to just be honest,and i'll do the same,you will know what i'm thinking and love to hear what you are thinking.I have no reason to lie to anyone and ask the same from everyone.Lets be honest over a period of time with anyone we find out if that person is the ideal one,everything becomes know over time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tigger29200's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 73 / male
  • around woodstock, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 29, 1948
Travels to: Kingman, Arizona, Bahamas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: