Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tight4urfun 35 / M
"Looking for someone to lose myself with. A friend, maybe more...maybe not."
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 19, 2018

To view all of
tight4urfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tight4urfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,885,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ilovehotone14
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
SSplash48
Ohio, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
MikeyBy2015
Missouri, United States
singoor1971
tunis, Tunisia
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
luv2sukballs68
Missouri, United States
thisisme81
Florida, United States
 
Status
tight4urfun 35/M
St. Louis, Missouri
bored and horny!!!!
Introduction
bored and horny. I want to be your toy for a day, evening or a few days. I'm into "almost" anything. Please ask for details :-*

My Ideal Person someone that needs a friend as much as i need them

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
darkest fantasy: being someone's live in sex toy.
there would be some ground rules, like i must be used no less
than every day in some way. i can be used whenever you want
in whatever way we agree is to our mutual liking. any time,
any place, any act. i don't have to be hard to enjoy it
<br><br>
;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tight4urfun's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 21, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: American Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: