Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tightjeans3 53 / 47 / C
"Couple looking for descreet,ddf male for sex and fun"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 18, 2004

To view all of
tightjeans3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tightjeans3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,020,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justn_case
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
atljoe7
Tennessee, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
meandmywife694u
Missouri, United States
emartinez1417
Missouri, United States
Joplin_cpl_4play
Missouri, United States
italyanstud
Ontario, Canada
fun_guypf
Georgia, United States
Pilot2913
Missouri, United States
 
Status
tightjeans3 53/C
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
Couple looking to have fun and live out some sexual fantasies while being very safe. We are looking for a man/men for the wife only. Someone not camera shy /and could meet often if both agree. Needs to be in the area, . We are looking for her a steady fuck buddy . Looking for dom men into the hotwife lifestyle . She is wanting a guy she can play alone with often, but into including the husband also at times. Will play with couple but male only. ONLY STRAIGHT MEN MEETING THE CRITERIA ABOVE WILL BE RESPONDED TO Not into this to make love but to have hard core kinky sex . Agessive dom trainer like into a rough side of sex , with kinks in bondage pain real wild fantasy stuff

My Ideal Person A safe hung male who has the capability to get it up more than once, or at least keep it up for a while.

Information
  • 53/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1968 June 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B