Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tightsmoothfuck 31 / M
"If you're fit and like my ass, let's chat :)"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 28, 2011

To view all of
tightsmoothfuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tightsmoothfuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,844,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
rugbybull007
Western Cape, South Africa
perfecttiming101
Ontario, Canada
rdysetgonct
New Hampshire, United States
HereforthefunNY
New York, United States
JoDonnie
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
716YoungNHung
New York, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
hardbitop
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
tightsmoothfuck 31/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Lick me real good :)
Introduction
Out of points so if you want to msg me give me some points or kyk :) athletic 100% bottom here with a great ass. I like fit, masculine men who know how to work an ass like mine. All FIT and muscular guys To the front of the line. Let’s chat. Kyk tightadamcohen

My Ideal Person fit, muscular men

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm naked on my knees deep throating a hot muscle guy's
cock, getting him hard, slapping his cock on my tongue tasting
his pre when another muscle dude walks in and i start
sucking both their cock until one of them slides his cock
deep inside my tight ass while I deep throat. I get pounded
and tag teamed until one blows his load in my ass and the other
cums all over my face. HOT

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage, swallowing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
CHris Hemsworth can drill anytime ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tightsmoothfuck's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Advertising
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: