Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tim4mansex 60 / M
"Text me on IM ,or email me,please , looking for someone Nice and honest,let's meet"
Mendota, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2015

To view all of
tim4mansex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tim4mansex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,678,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mailrt0911
Illinois, United States
guy4bim
Illinois, United States
undereegurl82
North Dakota, United States
Alwayshard80
Wisconsin, United States
curiousj2017
Illinois, United States
tim1964gr
Illinois, United States
bigboyuncut72
Michigan, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
iserveupleasure
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
tim4mansex 60/M
Mendota, Illinois
Introduction
Single man, lets get together, witch a movie, have a drink, listen to music, talk, just hang out, have sex. I'm only a standard member. Email me if I don't reply than I'm not getting it, you will have to get me on chat look for me there thanks

My Ideal Person very sexual, Love touching, caressing, massaging,kissing, licking, and sucking, and having fun, love to laugh, movies, music, one on one relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not sure, still looking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, most of them are phonies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of tim4mansex's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Mendota, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 22, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: work a job I don't like
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: