Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
timberman50 68 / M
"Oral skills,love to lick that puss"
western greenbrier co., West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 30, 2002

To view all of
timberman50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timberman50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,781,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Arkansas, United States
West Virginia, United States
timberman50 68/M
western greenbrier co., West Virginia
Me,I'm just an old country boy. I am 66yrs. old mostly bald,beard,stand 5"9" and weigh 175lbs.Pride myself on giving a woman the best oral sex in town!! Love to eat pussy if its clean ,fresh an shaven.Where and how do I find a woman at my age?

My Ideal Person Would like to find a somewhat wild woman.I may not be as good as I once was but I'm as good once as I ever was. After several years I finally found a couple of women who could squirt.Damn I love it.Its amazing to watch a woman squirt.One other thing I have learned is that there are a lot of younger women out there that like us old guys. LOL. Just looking for someone to play with.They must be D/Drug free.Doesn't matter married or single age 18 -60 to be FWB. If you happen to be a squirter that's a plus. Not asking you to do anything to me in return I just want to eat some sweet pussy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have sexual incounter with two women at the
same time. I want to meet a woman that squirts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of timberman50's responses

  • 68 / male
  • western greenbrier co., West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 3, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: