Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
time4us2explore 50 / M
"Looking for someone to spend time with, have fun, travel and if leads to more, we will take it from there."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2006

To view all of
time4us2explore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view time4us2explore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,443 Active Members!*
time4us2explore 50/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
I am a pretty cool guy to be around, I enjoy joking and ding around. I am a easy per to get along with. I take care of myself and take pride in my appearence. I enjoy hanging out at Pubs, bars with friends, occasionally hit the club scene. I am very down to earth. Spontaneous, one who likes to travel, can be to Vegas or New York for the week or just head to San Antonio for a weekend get away and just enjoy time and getting to know someone who I find very interesting and fun to be around. Or we can just drive for hours and listen to music and enjoy each others company and just talk. I know this is a sex sight, and I enjoy sex just as much as the next man or woman, but ultimalty finding that special someone who enjoy being with is what we all want to find in life.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone fun to be around. Someone who enjoys going out on the town and also enjoys staying in for the night. Someone who wants to enjoy life and whatever may come our way.

What I would really like to find is a woman who enjoys life and is looking for that someone to make her happy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Motley Crue, Bon Jovi, George Straight, Shania Twain

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of time4us2explore's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1972
Travels to: San Antonio, McAllen, United States
Hometown: Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: