Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
timmthom 54 / M
"Hi, how are you?"
french lick, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 3, 2011

To view all of
timmthom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timmthom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,429,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ta4509
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
VanessaHope
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
mimmiz
Hawaii, United States
Mgm0825
United States
SashasSecrets
California, United States
MrsTater
Texas, United States
8treeblankets
Michigan, United States
TiwaRatri
Bangkok, Thailand
hellinbed0
Nevada, United States
 
Status
timmthom 54/M
french lick, Indiana
Introduction
Straight man here! I love sexy women of all kinds. Love 69 before fucking. I have great hygiene and keep clean all over and shaved in all the right places. Not into Tattoos or piercings.t I love sleeping naked every night. Like to work out at the Gym, also love outdoors (fishing, kayaking,swimming,biking, going to rock and roll concerts, hiking, golf, and receiving a blow job on the beach at nighttime under the stars lol. Always have goals in life never a dull moment and live to it. I like exploring the outdoor adventures I'm here to enjoy and to be enjoyed lol...

My Ideal Person Likes anything that might surprise me.
I like a woman that keeps her body clean and fit. Keeping her sex drive high as mine is a plus.
Enjoys her body like I will and likes to sleep naked. I like sexy feet and hope she gives good foot job on my cock. Lol. Takes my cock with great pleasure.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • french lick, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: