Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
timmthom 54 / M
"Hi, how are you?"
French Lick, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2011

To view all of
timmthom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timmthom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,603,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Voyeurcouplemzt1
Online NOW!
Sinaloa, Mexico
msexy99299
Iowa, United States
sheepcomplex
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Nadia_Lane
Kentucky, United States
Lady_Ruby
Indiana, United States
Tallshowgirl
Illinois, United States
Mgm0825
United States
getu2
District of Columbia, United States
ready4u19821982
Illinois, United States
 
Status
timmthom 54/M
French Lick, Indiana
Standard member with no points to play :(
Introduction
Straight man here! I have one fetish and it’s sexy women’s feet, and will massage with pleasure. I have great hygiene and keep clean all over and shaved in all the right places. Not into Tattoos or piercings. I love sleeping naked every night 365 days lol. Like to go work out at the Gym. Passion is sports... I love outdoors (fishing, kayaking,swimming,biking, going to rock and roll concerts, hiking, golf, and receiving a blow job on the beach at nighttime under the stars lol. Always have goals in life never a dull moment and live to it. I like exploring the outdoor adventures I'm here to enjoy and to be enjoyed lol...

My Ideal Person Likes anything that might surprise me.
I like a woman that keeps her body clean and fit. Keeping her sex drive high as mine is a plus.
Enjoys her body like I will and likes to sleep naked. I like sexy feet and hope she gives good foot job on my cock. Lol. Takes my cock with great pleasure.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • French Lick, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: