Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tina_w8296 37 / F
"I am no longer married but have a GF and am not seeking men"
New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 18, 2013

To view all of
tina_w8296's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tina_w8296's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,244,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammygirl1987
Massachusetts, United States
CherryWineFine
South Dakota, United States
lizzi1986
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_MsSassy35
Florida, United States
Cierrasowett94
Ohio, United States
xanagostosaberta
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
sultrycurveofleg
Massachusetts, United States
WhoopsiGoldberg
California, United States
sexyaztt
California, United States
 
Status
tina_w8296 37/F
New Castle, Pennsylvania
I am a lipstick les and a unicorn
Introduction
I am no longer married or bi-curious...I have a GF and am very happy now...she is the love of my life so men need not apply here!

My Ideal Person I am no longer married but have a Gf and not seeking men at all...God this site sucks...the mail and messenger never works and now they want money to pay for this broken thing...one that that pisses me off is low I.Q. men with a gold membership and have no idea how to read and bother me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tina_w8296's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, sinon DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: